Picture
hi I'm Jakub a few weeks ago we went to the Ashburton  river.  There were heaps of mayfly's. As you can see in the photo is a free living caddis .  Debbie Eddington from Ecan  came to help us .  
We  checked the river  we saw a stick
insect . There was medium film Alge and it was a fantastic day!!!! 

henrietta
6/17/2013 03:40:09 pm

the stick insect did very slow walking. and when I first looked at it I thought it was a stick on a tree.

Reply
Hayley
6/22/2013 05:52:54 pm

The river visit was excellent fun the big insect was out of my tub it was huge!!!

Reply
Hayley
6/22/2013 05:54:40 pm

It was an excellent day i loved all of it!!!

Reply
Amber Summers
7/30/2013 04:49:13 pm

Wow I love how everyone is getting involved with all sorts of things.
The bugs look pretty fantastic and I bet it was hard to figure out what they were.
All I know is that Tasha is enjoying all the exciting thing's that are going on in room 16.
She is doing well and much better then St Joseph's. :)

love from Amber
lol

Reply



Leave a Reply.